Diff’rent Strokes

Diff’rent Strokes

Nov. 03, 1978
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 03, 1978
2Season 2 Sep. 21, 1979
3Season 3 Nov. 12, 1980
4Season 4 Oct. 29, 1981
5Season 5 Oct. 02, 1982
6Season 6 Oct. 01, 1983
7Season 7 Sep. 29, 1984
8Season 8 Sep. 27, 1985



Dana Plato isKimberly Drummond
Kimberly Drummond
Conrad Bain isPhillip Drummond
Phillip Drummond
Todd Bridges isWillis Jackson
Willis Jackson
Gary Coleman isArnold Jackson
Arnold Jackson


The series stars Gary Coleman and Todd Bridges as Arnold and Willis Jackson, two African American boys from Harlem who are taken in by a rich white Park Avenue businessman named Phillip Drummond and his daughter Kimberly, for whom their deceased mother previously worked. During the first season and first half of the second season, Charlotte Rae also starred as the Drummonds’ housekeeper, Mrs. Garrett.

Diff’rent Strokes
Diff’rent Strokes
Original title Diff'rent Strokes
First air date Nov. 03, 1978
Last air date Mar. 07, 1986
Seasons 8
Episodes 189
Duration 30m

Similar titles

South Park
The Boondocks
The Facts of Life
Key & Peele
American Dad!
The Angry Beavers
A Black Lady Sketch Show
Chappelle’s Show
Family Guy
The Benny Hill Show
The Cosby Show

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published