The Crocodile Hunter

The Crocodile Hunter

Apr. 05, 1997
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 25, 2021
2Season 2 Jan. 25, 2021
3Season 3 Jan. 25, 2021
4Season 4 Jan. 25, 2021
5Season 5 Jan. 25, 2021
6Season 6 Jan. 25, 2021
7Season 7 Sep. 30, 2003
8Season 8 Feb. 06, 2004




The Crocodile Hunter is a wildlife documentary television series that was hosted by Steve Irwin and his wife Terri. The show became a popular franchise due to its unconventional approach and Irwin’s approach to wildlife. It spawned a number of separate projects, including the feature film The Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course and two television spinoffs: The Crocodile Hunter Diaries and Croc Files. The series has been presented on Animal Planet and has been in international syndication on networks worldwide.

Original title The Crocodile Hunter
First air date Apr. 05, 1997
Last air date Aug. 19, 2004
Seasons 8
Episodes 73
Duration 44m

Similar titles

Thundarr the Barbarian
Tiger King: Murder, Mayhem and Madness
The Boondocks
Ninja Turtles: The Next Mutation
The Angry Beavers
Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
Conan the Adventurer
The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes
Hercules: The Legendary Journeys
Heroes and Villains

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published