The Facts of Life

The Facts of Life

Aug. 24, 1979
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 24, 1979
2Season 2 Nov. 19, 1980
3Season 3 Oct. 28, 1981
4Season 4 Sep. 29, 1982
5Season 5 Sep. 21, 1983
6Season 6 Sep. 26, 1984
7Season 7 Sep. 14, 1985
8Season 8 Sep. 27, 1986
9Season 9 Sep. 26, 1987



Cloris Leachman isBeverly Ann Stickle
Beverly Ann Stickle
Lisa Whelchel isBlair Warner
Blair Warner
Kim Fields isTootie Ramsey
Tootie Ramsey
Mindy Cohn isNatalie Green
Natalie Green
Mackenzie Astin isAndy Moffett
Andy Moffett
Sherrié Austin isPippa McKenna
Pippa McKenna
Nancy McKeon isJoanne Jo Polniaczek
Joanne Jo Polniaczek


The Facts of Life is an American sitcom that originally ran on the NBC television network from August 24, 1979, to May 7, 1988, making it the longest running sitcom of the 1980s. A spin-off of the sitcom Diff’rent Strokes, the series’ premise focuses on Edna Garrett as she becomes a housemother at the fictional Eastland School, an all-female boarding school in Peekskill, New York.

Original title The Facts of Life
First air date Aug. 24, 1979
Last air date May. 07, 1988
Seasons 9
Episodes 201
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Hercules: The Legendary Journeys
The X-Files
King of the Hill
Chappelle’s Show
Defending Jacob
Ninja Turtles: The Next Mutation
Game of Thrones
The Boondocks
The Benny Hill Show

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published